7th International Conference on IPR

Dr Rajesh Kumar Acharya

Founder, H K Acharya & Company

Dr S K Murthy

Patent Counsel - Intel India, Intel Corporation

Dr Anju Khanna

Director - Patents, Lall & Sethi

Dr A K Garg

Scientist F & Director, Ministry of Electronics & Information Technologies

Dr Santosh Mohanty

VP and Head of components engineering group, Tata Consultancy Services Limited

Ms Veena Ralli

Adv. / Organizing Secretary, SAMADHAN, Delhi High court Mediation and Counseling Center

Mr G R Raghavendra

Joint Secretary, Department of Justice, Ministry of Law and Justice

Mr Pravin Anand

Managing Partner, Anand and Anand

Mr Shilpan Patel

Chairman, Arrow Green Tech Ltd

Mr R Saha

Senior Advisor Confederation of Indian Industry

Mr Kalyan Revella, IRS

Deputy Secretary & Head of Office (Finance) Intellectual Property Office, Govt of India

Dr Ramesh Datla

Chairman, CII Natiional Committee on IP and Chairman, Elico Ltd

Dr Ashish Mohan

Principal Counsellor Confederation of Indian Industry

Mr Aleman Marco


Mr Vinamra Mishra

Director (Tech & Project), Ministry of MSME

Mr NIKI Manabu

Director of Regional Cooperation Office, International Cooperation Division, JPO

Mr John Cabeca

U.S. Intellectual Property Attaché for South Asia, USPTO

Mr Anubhav Jain

Global Brand Relations Manager, Amazon India

Mr CH Unnikrishnan

Founder & Editor, Future Medicine India

Ms Myrtha Hurtado Rivas

Global Head of Legal Brand Protection, Novartis International AG, and Chair of the Anticounterfeiting committee, INTA

Mr Munish Sudan

Innovation & IP Management, TATA Steel