6th International Conference on IPR

Mr Anubhav Jain

Global Brand Relations Manager
Amazon India

Mr Carlos M Correa

Executive Director
South Centre, Geneva

Prof Dr Heinz Goddar

Patent Attorney, European Patent and Trademark Attorney & Partner BOEHMERT & BOEHMERT

Mr Shibagaki

Deputy Director
Japan Intellectual Property Office (JPO)

Dr Pushpendra Rai

Former Director
World Intellectual Property Organization (WIPO)

Mr Manish Mohan Govil

Adviser (Law)
Competition Commission of India

Dr Manisha Shridhar

Regional Advisor
WHO Regional Office for South-East Asia (SEARO), New Delhi- India

Mr Rohan Arora

Shardul Amarchand Mangaldas & Co

Hon’ble Ms Justice Prathiba M Singh

Judge, High Court of Delhi, New Delhi

Mr SJR Kutty

Tata Motors Ltd

Ms Payal Malik

Adviser (Eco)
Competition Commission of India

Mr Giovanni Napolitano

Acting Director-Transition and Developed Countries Department,
World Intellectual Property Organization

Mr R Saha

Senior Advisor

Dr R A Mashelkar

Former Director General, CSIR and Chair of Jury for CII
Industrial IP Awards – 2020

Mr Rajendra Ratnoo

Joint Secretary, Department for Promotion of Industry and Internal Trade and Controller General of Patents, Trademarks and Designs,
Govt of India

Dr Santosh Mohanty

Vice President and Head of components engineering group,
Tata Consultancy Services

Dr Ramesh Datla

CII National Committee on IP and Chairman Elico Ltd